Chartered March, 1947

Geographic Region
Includes the counties of Lincoln, Warren, St. Charles, St. Louis, Franklin and Jefferson. Major cities/towns include St. Louis, Clayton, Warrenton, Wentzville, Union, Washington, Festus, and Hillsboro.

Chapter Directors:

Michael Rademacher, PE
Jeremiah King, PE
Adam Zuroweste, PE
Erin Jearls, PE
Marc Eshelman, PE
Jennifer Kuchinski, PE

State Directors:

Breck Washam, PE
Jeffrey Hoevelmann, PE
Tom Ratzki, PE

St. Louis Chapter
c/o The Engineers Club of St. Louis
4359 Lindell Blvd.
St. Louis, MO  63108  


St. Louis Chapter Letterhead
St. Louis Chapter History

St. Louis Chapter Newsletters

The officer slate for the 2018-2019 year are as follows:

Past President: Joshua Crews, PE, PMP, PhD

President: Michael Buechter, PE, D.WRE

Vice President: Eric Hayes, EI

Treasurer: Rebecca Losli, PE

Secretary: Allison Morris, EI

Office: 573-636-4861
Fax: 573-636-5475

200 E. McCarty St., Ste 200
Jefferson City, MO 65101

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software